Search the site

Go to content

Your committee

Parents are elected to the committee for a term of three years (see Constitution).
We are your reps for this year. Please contact any of us with any matters of interest by clicking on our name:



To be elected at AGM October 2011




Lise-Anne Mc Laughlin



Peter Sherry


Russell Burke


Valerie Judge


Dick Bourke

Jenny Cullen
(Deputy Chair)



Maire O'Meara

Patrick Pirkl


Deirdre Mc Donagh



John Dunne


Conor Patton


Annette Kinne

Home page | What is the PA | Your committee | Constitution | Parent Events | Student Sports Fixtures | Student events | Useful videos | Useful websites | Books | Fun stuff | Contact Each Other | Contact Us | Privacy statement | School homepage | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu